English | தமிழ்

Temple timings and ubayams

At present we have a priest and daily poojas are being done at the temple and it is open from 9.00 am to 5.00 pm every day. Every month we have two Prudosham and the prayers starts at 3.00 pm and ends at 6.00 pm. 

1/03/2019 Thursday Mr. Jegathesan & Family - 012-7100453
1/19/2019 Saturday Mr. S. Ramalsvaran & Family - 019-3832257
2/02/2019 Saturday Dato Nagamoorthy - Malacca - 016-3081957
2/17/2019 Sunday Dato K.Mohana Krishnan & Family - 012-9989202
3/04/2019 Monday Mr. Shivapathy & Family - 012-2201274
3/04/2019 Monday Maha Sivarathri Prayers - 1900hrs
3/18/2019 Monday Mr. Eswaran & Family - 013-3532699
4/02/2019 Tuesday Dato GV Yugin & Family - 017-6464752
4/17/2019 Wednesday Mdm. Siti Ratnadevi - Australia - srtnadevi@yahoo.co.uk
5/02/2019 Thursday Mr. Selva Arumanathan & Family - 012-9873246
5/16/2019 Thursday Mr. Raj Rajeni & Family - 012-2515224
    10th Year Kumbaabishegam Aniversary - Mr. Sivabalan & Family
6/01/2019 Saturday Mr. Balasundram & Devi and Family - 019-6641919
6/14/2019 Friday Mr. Kaganess & Family - 011-23388447
6/30/2019 Sunday Mr. S Balakrishnan & Family - 017-2444998
7/14/2019 Sunday Dr. Jeyanthi & Family - 012-4987352
7/29/2019 Monday Insp. Munis & Mr. Raja and Family - 013-9841276
8/12/2019 Monday Mr. Padmakumar & Family - 016-9269897
8/28/2019 Wednesday Mr. Satia & Family Klang - 012-2121643
9/11/2019 Wednesday SSPE - Mr Sivabalan and Family
9/26/2019 Thursday Mr. Ranjan Raj - IPD - 010-3958349
10/11/2019 Friday SSPE - Mr Sivabalan and Family
10/25/2019 Friday Mr. Hari Krishnan & Family - 014-6994714
11/10/2019 Sunday SSPE - Mr Sivabalan and Family
11/12/2019 Tuesday Maha Annam Abishesgam - Mr. Ravin and Mr. Sivabalan & Family
11/24/2019 Sunday SSPE - Mr Sivabalan and Family
12/09/2019 Monday SSPE - Mr Sivabalan and Family
12/10/2019 Tuesday Karthigai Deepam - Mr. Sivabalan & Mr. Selvam and Family
12/23/2019 Monday Mr. Sivam & Family - F&N Diary - 012-9217429